Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2022

"I've been seeing Katie Guest for about 18 months now. Katie is amazing at what she does. She's always taken the time to understand my needs (and worries). She's conservative and very, very skilled at what she does. She's my go-to for Botox and filler! Her spa is beautiful and I've loved watching her business grow."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Katie is great, very professional and fast. I always have a great experience and it has lasting effects. She is my go to person for Botox after trying other places and never being as happy with the results I get at Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Katie is great, very professional and fast. I always have a great experience and it has lasting effects. She is my go to person for Botox after trying other places and never being as happy with the results I get at Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Oct 15 2021

"Katie is AWESOME! She took the time to get to know me and doesn’t push procedures that aren’t needed. I look forward to my visits with her, every time!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2021

"Katie’s wonderful. She will work with you to get the results you are looking for. She has a beautiful salon and makes you feel special. I always look forward to seeing her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jun 04 2021

"Katie is amazing! I found her by using a Groupon a couple years ago and haven't looked back. I've been to so many places for botox and filler and she's a true artist. They are all not the same. Trust me when I say that Katie is very knowledgeable about the face and each person's structure. She's a perfectionist in her kraft. She measures and makes sure to do what's best for each client. I will never go to anyone but her again. I made that mistake by waiting till last minute and going somewhere else once. I've learned my lesson and you live and you learn. The salon is absolutely beautiful and always clean. Katie is a pure pleasure to be around and I don't trust anyone else with my face. Don't hesitate to go to her. She also provides other services such as laser treatments etc. That is my next venture and I wouldn't want anyone else but her to do it."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2019

"I love Katie. Every appointment I have had with her, ended in great results. Thank you Cathy!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2019

"I love Katie. Every appointment I have had with her, ended in great results."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"I would give Katie 10 stars if i could. She is very professional and personable. I started getting her services with botox, which provides amazing results. Then most recently I got the VIP Peel. She has walked me through each step, helping me along the way. For a first timer like myself this is significant. She has been available and responsive right away, even to a midnight urgency I was experiencing. Very accomodating. Thank you so much Katie."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2018

"Great experience with Kate. I had had Botox once previously somewhere else and needed to find someone closer to where I live. Kate is very knowledgeable and not pushy but does speak up if she doesn't think something would be right for you. Going back in a few weeks to get some volbella. PS here office is very clean and relaxing"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.