Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for Centennial, CO RN Katie Guest

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Katie has an incredibly cute, conveniently located, and clean medical spa facility. Her staff is friendly and kind and very helpful. You’re greeted upon entry and given your paperwork and everything is explained and you’re directed where to go which as a new patient, is EVERYTHING! I’ve had Botox and Juvederm before, but the level of service and overall feel of everything - from the treatment to the rooms to the staff - was everything I was looking for. Can’t wait to continue my appointments with Katie and her team!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"I had my first appointment today and it couldn't have gone better. Katie is kind, personable, and quite thorough in delivering her services. I felt like she equipped me with all the information I needed before, during, and after the appointment. Additionally, certain rewards programs are offered by the Company, which I really value. The facility is very clean and quiet, too, which helped to ease my nerves about going in the first place. Ultimately, I will be returning to Injecting Confidence!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Katie and Heather are so knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I've been seeing Katie Guest for about 18 months now. Katie is amazing at what she does. She's always taken the time to understand my needs (and worries). She's conservative and very, very skilled at what she does. She's my go-to for Botox and filler! Kate has taken great care at growing her business and I've loved watching all of the growth!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Amazing experience, always!! Customer for over two years, I’m personally a CO native, I’m an Esthetician who would describe myself as “high maintenance” and “type A” , I’m also an Esthetician with many decades experience. With all of that said: I would not go anywhere, other then Injecting Confidence for any Botox, fillers & advanced treatments that are being offered!! Spa is beautiful, it’s so sanitary and clean, it’s inviting, plenty of parking and we love Katie!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Oct 15 2021

"Katie is AWESOME! She took the time to get to know me and doesn’t push procedures that aren’t needed. I look forward to my visits with her, every time!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Katie always takes the time to answer questions and explain how procedures work. Always appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Katie is super friendly and an absolute pro at aesthetics. I tried several before finding her and now I trust only her for my aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2021

"Katie is amazing!! She always makes thoughtful suggestions, maintains a clear focus on your goals and is never pushy. She is precise and always makes sure that you’re getting the exact outcome you want. She’s also a genuinely fun person to spend a bit of your day with and always knows when to make a joke when she senses a bit of needle anxiety."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2021

"Katie’s wonderful. She will work with you to get the results you are looking for. She has a beautiful salon and makes you feel special. I always look forward to seeing her."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is the best! She listens to your needs and helps you build a plan based on what works for you. She is a true artist as well as being kind and compassionate. I have been seeing her for several years and she has helped me get to where I want to be. I give her my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is the best! Her space is warm, inviting, clean, and absolutely adorable! She is incredibly patient and knowledgeable and always up to date on the latest techniques & procedures. She never pressures any services or suggests more than what is appropriate for each client. I stared going to just get Botox but was always curious about filler. Katie walked me through my first time and did my lips and cheekbones. I LOVED the results and am now hooked and have had countless compliments on how good my skin/face looks thanks to Katie! Can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I love Katie’s professional and intense concentration on whatever she does! I know her father is an excellent board certified plastic surgeon in Florida, so I don’t think that apple fell far from the tree! She’s such a natural fit for her chosen occupation. I trust her for anything I need and have had quite a few treatments... she’s the best!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Katie is amazing! She is a true artist at what she does! She, literally, sculpted my face back, at least, 10 years. I couldn't be happier! She is patient and informative. I was super nervous, going in but, Katie, very quickly, put me at peace. Her studio is beautiful and spotless. I will deffinitly be back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Katie!!!!! She’s amazing!!! I’m a 45 yr old in a 5 yr old body with needles!! The best experience I could’ve ever dreamed of! I’m a hairstylist with expectations, and Katie far exceeded my experience expectations! Gentle, kind, informative, and simply amazing at what she does! I’m truly thankful for an amazing visit snd look forward to future visits."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2020

"Katie is amazing! I came from out of town and she was able to accommodate my busy schedule. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"What a beautiful clinic! So welcoming! I would not hesitate to recommend Katie! Very professional and personable. I would give her 10 Stars if I could! You will love her and her beautiful space!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2019

"I love Katie. Every appointment I have had with her, ended in great results."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 04 2018

"Excellent Customer Service - Katie is a true professional and provides a natural look. I am very particular when it comes to trusting someone to inject Botox and she listened to my concerns and my goals, so that we could achieve the desired result I wanted. I highly recommend her!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.