Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for Centennial, CO PA-C Heather Gilbert

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Heather was wonderful! She took the time out to really get to know my needs and wants. I will definitely be going back to her again."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Heather was wonderful. Super painless, quick and very knowledgeable. I’ll absolutely be back."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Heather is the best! She is a true perfectionist and truly cares about each client. I would highly recommend going to see her with all you skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"What a good experience! Today was my first visit and certainly won’t be my last. Heather made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. She was knowledgeable, not pushy, and very up front with cost which I REALLY appreciate. I am so happy I read the other reviews and decided to come here. Heather is my new “go to!” Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Excellent bedside manner, detail oriented, great staff (Heather and Katie are incredible). Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"I have had excellent experiences at  Injecting Confidence. Heather is a great source of knowledge and confidence in what she recommends for each patient. We tailored my treatment to specifically what I wanted and the results are fantastic.  Thank you Heather for your professionalism, skill and kindness."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Both Katie and Heather are great! Very knowledgeable about all things skin care. I have seen excellent results with IPL facials and peels. I also look years younger with Botox. They never try to up sell you on anything but listen to your skincare goals and talk you through the best options. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I found injecting confidence a couple years ago because I wanted to try Botox and by just reading reviews I ran across injecting confidence. I love the quality that I get every time I go and the atmosphere is very welcoming and comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Easy scheduling, friendly, great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Katie and Heather are so knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Heather is a master at the OPUS treatments. It's hard to believe that there is a machine that handles wrinkles, acne scars, discolorations, and fine lines around the lips with so little down time and no restrictions. And the results are supposed to be long-lasting. After my very first treatment I saw immediate results. It was a bit like having a sunburn for a day, but after that I saw unbelievable, noticeable change almost immediately. As the collagen production kicks in, it just keeps improving. I'm nearly 60, so I would guess it would produce even more incredible results for younger people. I just had the second of three treatments a month apart and I get so many complements on my skin. I plan to have more traditional injections (if I still need them) after my OPUS package. Heather listens well to areas I wanted improvement on, and treats accordingly. I just met Katie as well, and the team is so warm. I'm so glad I found this haven of skilled professionals to trust with something so precious as my face!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Welcome to Injecting Confidence Heather…you are absolutely amazing! Heather is very talented, takes into consideration the clients desires to execute the perfect treatment plan, and is very knowledgeable on the various treatments + services etc. Always amazing to see her smiling face and I always leave feeling beautiful! From the services to the products, I highly recommend Heather!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Welcome to Injecting Confidence Heather…you are absolutely amazing! Heather is very talented, takes into consideration the clients desires to execute the perfect treatment plan, and is very knowledgeable on the various treatments + services etc. Always amazing to see her smiling face and I always leave feeling beautiful! From the services to the products, I highly recommend Heather!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I found Injecting Confidence through a google search several years ago and have been a customer ever since. I love that I can get Botox to get rid of the annoying lines while still keeping my face looking natural and like myself. At other places I’ve gone to, I felt like I was being upsold to inject more. I never feel that way at IC. Both Katie and Heather are extremely knowledgeable while also being fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. I won’t be going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"I’m just beginning my journey into medical grade skincare and am happy to have found Heather to guide me through. She is kind, knowledgeable and confident. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I found Injecting Confidence through a google search several years ago and have been a customer ever since. I love that I can get Botox to get rid of the annoying lines while still keeping my face looking natural and like myself. At other places I’ve gone to, I felt like I was being upsold to inject more. I never feel that way at IC. Both Katie and Heather are extremely knowledgeable while also being fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. I won’t be going anywhere else!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.