Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for JUVÉDERM® Services Near Centennial, CO

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve trusted her with my Botox, my lip fillers, my cheek fillers and undereye fillers. OBSESSED is an understatement for the beauty and confidence I feel. She is magical and does it differently than anyone! Highly recommend. 10/10"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"Wonderful place for facial procedures. Ive gone to Katie for fillers, botox and peels. Katie’s a pro at making you feel relaxed in her lovely upscale spa. For any facial rejuvenation treatment  I highly recommend Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"Katie used Juvederm Voluma injections around my nose & mouth area to reduce the lines in that area. She is very good at what she does."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Katie has an incredibly cute, conveniently located, and clean medical spa facility. Her staff is friendly and kind and very helpful. You’re greeted upon entry and given your paperwork and everything is explained and you’re directed where to go which as a new patient, is EVERYTHING! I’ve had Botox and Juvederm before, but the level of service and overall feel of everything - from the treatment to the rooms to the staff - was everything I was looking for. Can’t wait to continue my appointments with Katie and her team!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Katie has an incredibly cute, conveniently located, and clean medical spa facility. Her staff is friendly and kind and very helpful. You’re greeted upon entry and given your paperwork and everything is explained and you’re directed where to go which as a new patient, is EVERYTHING! I’ve had Botox and Juvederm before, but the level of service and overall feel of everything - from the treatment to the rooms to the staff - was everything I was looking for. Can’t wait to continue my appointments with Katie and her team!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I've been seeing Katie Guest for about 18 months now. Katie is amazing at what she does. She's always taken the time to understand my needs (and worries). She's conservative and very, very skilled at what she does. She's my go-to for Botox and filler! Kate has taken great care at growing her business and I've loved watching all of the growth!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2022

"I've been seeing Katie Guest for about 18 months now. Katie is amazing at what she does. She's always taken the time to understand my needs (and worries). She's conservative and very, very skilled at what she does. She's my go-to for Botox and filler! Her spa is beautiful and I've loved watching her business grow."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Katie is the best! I have been going to her for about a year for Botox and filler. She really knows what she is doing and always has the perfect, natural touch. You'll never look like you obviously had something done. You'll just look mysteriously fabulous."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Katie is the best! I have been going to her for about a year for Botox and filler. She really knows what she is doing and always has the perfect, natural touch. You'll never look like you obviously had something done. You'll just look mysteriously fabulous."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is the best! Her space is warm, inviting, clean, and absolutely adorable! She is incredibly patient and knowledgeable and always up to date on the latest techniques & procedures. She never pressures any services or suggests more than what is appropriate for each client. I stared going to just get Botox but was always curious about filler. Katie walked me through my first time and did my lips and cheekbones. I LOVED the results and am now hooked and have had countless compliments on how good my skin/face looks thanks to Katie! Can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is amazing! I found her by using a Groupon a couple years ago and haven't looked back. I've been to so many places for botox and filler and she's a true artist. They are all not the same. Trust me when I say that Katie is very knowledgeable about the face and each person structure. She's a perfectionist in her kraft. She measures and makes sure to do what's best for each client. I will never go to anyone but her again. I made that mistake by waiting till last minute and going somewhere else once. I've learned my lesson and you live and you learn. The salon is absolutely beautiful and always clean. Katie is a pure pleasure to be around and I don't trust anyone else with my face. Don't hesitate to go to her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jun 04 2021

"Katie is amazing! I found her by using a Groupon a couple years ago and haven't looked back. I've been to so many places for botox and filler and she's a true artist. They are all not the same. Trust me when I say that Katie is very knowledgeable about the face and each person's structure. She's a perfectionist in her kraft. She measures and makes sure to do what's best for each client. I will never go to anyone but her again. I made that mistake by waiting till last minute and going somewhere else once. I've learned my lesson and you live and you learn. The salon is absolutely beautiful and always clean. Katie is a pure pleasure to be around and I don't trust anyone else with my face. Don't hesitate to go to her. She also provides other services such as laser treatments etc. That is my next venture and I wouldn't want anyone else but her to do it."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2018

"I started seeing Katie a year ago.  I was nervous to try Botox but she had a great reputation for a "natural" look.  I was so impressed with my results I tried a little filler as well.  She has a instinctual ability to keep you looking young but "under the radar".  She will continue to make you look gorgeous with out speculation!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.