Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for Injecting Confidence Aesthetic

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Katie is absolutely amazing and THE BEST injector! She is kind, caring, and extremely skilled at what she does. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"Katie is personable, knowledgeable and professional. My experience with her was excellent!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve trusted her with my Botox, my lip fillers, my cheek fillers and undereye fillers. OBSESSED is an understatement for the beauty and confidence I feel. She is magical and does it differently than anyone! Highly recommend. 10/10"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Best facial!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve seen their work and can’t wait to try! Super excited, super convenient and generally awesome!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Heather was wonderful! She took the time out to really get to know my needs and wants. I will definitely be going back to her again."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I found injecting confidence a couple years ago because I wanted to try Botox and by just reading reviews I ran across injecting confidence. I love the quality that I get every time I go and the atmosphere is very welcoming and comfortable. Katie is the best, I have seen her for a couple years now and I won’t go to anyone but her."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Heather was wonderful. Super painless, quick and very knowledgeable. I’ll absolutely be back."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2022

"I have been going to see Katie at Injecting confidence for a couple years now for Botox. She is so warm and welcoming and the atmosphere is very comfortable. Katie helps you understand her services and answers any questions you may have. I won’t go anywhere else because I always have great results every time."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2022

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Katie at Injecting Confidence. She is not only tremendously skilled but has an amazingly kind heart. She is the greatest!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Heather is the best! She is a true perfectionist and truly cares about each client. I would highly recommend going to see her with all you skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Katie is amazing — she is so patient — a wonderful listener — she makes you feel very supported — she is very thorough and considers the big picture but she doesn’t pressure you — I will definitely keep going back to Katie for the “long-term-fix-it-all” plan!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"Wonderful place for facial procedures. Ive gone to Katie for fillers, botox and peels. Katie’s a pro at making you feel relaxed in her lovely upscale spa. For any facial rejuvenation treatment  I highly recommend Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2022

"Katie’s skillful knowledge truly does inject confidence. She listens to what you want, and she may make experienced suggestions.  Then with perfection, she makes it happen."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Katie is amazing and so excellent at everything she does. I love the natural look she has perfected to keep me looking young!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"I found this gem of a place and will never go anywhere else! Katie is fantastic at her job and will be completely honest with you. Her tenique is flawless and most importantly, painless. I highly recommend Injecting Confidence Aesthetic to anyone looking for a lil Confidence boost!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2022

"Kate is so knowledgeable! I love seeing her every couple of months, it’s like catching up with an old friend!  I have been getting Botox for a couple of years and I found Katie a year or so ago. Whatever her technique is, is awesome!! The same service elsewhere was not as effective. I highly recommend Injecting Confidence!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"Katie used Juvederm Voluma injections around my nose & mouth area to reduce the lines in that area. She is very good at what she does."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"What a good experience! Today was my first visit and certainly won’t be my last. Heather made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. She was knowledgeable, not pushy, and very up front with cost which I REALLY appreciate. I am so happy I read the other reviews and decided to come here. Heather is my new “go to!” Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Love injecting confidence and Katie is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"Katie is phenomenal!! Professional, knowledgeable, and great results every time."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Excellent bedside manner, detail oriented, great staff (Heather and Katie are incredible). Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"I have had excellent experiences at  Injecting Confidence. Heather is a great source of knowledge and confidence in what she recommends for each patient. We tailored my treatment to specifically what I wanted and the results are fantastic.  Thank you Heather for your professionalism, skill and kindness."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I recently went there for opus peel.It was a fabulous experience. The spa was beautiful.The staff and Katie were exceptional. They really care about their clents.The results are fantastic. I will return."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2022

"Great experience. Had an o p us peel.So far results are awesome. Katie and her staff are kind,knowledgeable  and very  professional. Will return."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"Not only is she extremely educated in all things regarding beauty/faces-/ muscles in the face.., but she gives really great direction in regards to what you can do for your best beauty. She has cutting edge Equiptment also- I let her do what she thinks is best. I have a lot of clients who agree with me. She is a gold star practitioner!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Both Katie and Heather are great! Very knowledgeable about all things skin care. I have seen excellent results with IPL facials and peels. I also look years younger with Botox. They never try to up sell you on anything but listen to your skincare goals and talk you through the best options. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Katie has an incredibly cute, conveniently located, and clean medical spa facility. Her staff is friendly and kind and very helpful. You’re greeted upon entry and given your paperwork and everything is explained and you’re directed where to go which as a new patient, is EVERYTHING! I’ve had Botox and Juvederm before, but the level of service and overall feel of everything - from the treatment to the rooms to the staff - was everything I was looking for. Can’t wait to continue my appointments with Katie and her team!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Katie has an incredibly cute, conveniently located, and clean medical spa facility. Her staff is friendly and kind and very helpful. You’re greeted upon entry and given your paperwork and everything is explained and you’re directed where to go which as a new patient, is EVERYTHING! I’ve had Botox and Juvederm before, but the level of service and overall feel of everything - from the treatment to the rooms to the staff - was everything I was looking for. Can’t wait to continue my appointments with Katie and her team!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I found injecting confidence a couple years ago because I wanted to try Botox and by just reading reviews I ran across injecting confidence. I love the quality that I get every time I go and the atmosphere is very welcoming and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"I had my first appointment today and it couldn't have gone better. Katie is kind, personable, and quite thorough in delivering her services. I felt like she equipped me with all the information I needed before, during, and after the appointment. Additionally, certain rewards programs are offered by the Company, which I really value. The facility is very clean and quiet, too, which helped to ease my nerves about going in the first place. Ultimately, I will be returning to Injecting Confidence!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Easy scheduling, friendly, great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Katie and Heather are so knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Heather is a master at the OPUS treatments. It's hard to believe that there is a machine that handles wrinkles, acne scars, discolorations, and fine lines around the lips with so little down time and no restrictions. And the results are supposed to be long-lasting. After my very first treatment I saw immediate results. It was a bit like having a sunburn for a day, but after that I saw unbelievable, noticeable change almost immediately. As the collagen production kicks in, it just keeps improving. I'm nearly 60, so I would guess it would produce even more incredible results for younger people. I just had the second of three treatments a month apart and I get so many complements on my skin. I plan to have more traditional injections (if I still need them) after my OPUS package. Heather listens well to areas I wanted improvement on, and treats accordingly. I just met Katie as well, and the team is so warm. I'm so glad I found this haven of skilled professionals to trust with something so precious as my face!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Welcome to Injecting Confidence Heather…you are absolutely amazing! Heather is very talented, takes into consideration the clients desires to execute the perfect treatment plan, and is very knowledgeable on the various treatments + services etc. Always amazing to see her smiling face and I always leave feeling beautiful! From the services to the products, I highly recommend Heather!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Moved here from socal (pls don’t hate I know) so I had my fair share of experiences with injectors. Some great, some not but l knew what I liked. Once here, I took my time to research experience injectors. Just say no to groupons ladies! no joke. Then a search later found Katie… ahh let me tell you, my face has never been in better hands. I’ve trusted Katie for three years. Gives you honest advice, makes you look like the best version of yourself. I always come to her even when I moved an hour away. Shes worth it, the real deal. Her space…. it’s so clean, bright and inviting! She always has the best candles and diffusers. Girls got it all. I go for botox and fillers but definitely needing to try some of the new lasers she has!! Go to Katie, treat yourself. You deserve it."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Welcome to Injecting Confidence Heather…you are absolutely amazing! Heather is very talented, takes into consideration the clients desires to execute the perfect treatment plan, and is very knowledgeable on the various treatments + services etc. Always amazing to see her smiling face and I always leave feeling beautiful! From the services to the products, I highly recommend Heather!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Moved here from socal (pls don’t hate I know) so I had my fair share of experiences with injectors. Some great, some not but l knew what I liked. Once here, I took my time to research experience injectors. Just say no to groupons ladies! no joke. Then a search later found Katie… ahh let me tell you, my face has never been in better hands. I’ve trusted Katie for three years. Gives you honest advice, makes you look like the best version of yourself. I always come to her even when I moved an hour away. Shes worth it, the real deal. Her space…. it’s so clean, bright and inviting! She always has the best candles and diffusers. Girls got it all. I go for botox and fillers but definitely needing to try some of the new lasers she has!! Go to Katie, treat yourself. You deserve it."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I found Injecting Confidence through a google search several years ago and have been a customer ever since. I love that I can get Botox to get rid of the annoying lines while still keeping my face looking natural and like myself. At other places I’ve gone to, I felt like I was being upsold to inject more. I never feel that way at IC. Both Katie and Heather are extremely knowledgeable while also being fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. I won’t be going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"I’m just beginning my journey into medical grade skincare and am happy to have found Heather to guide me through. She is kind, knowledgeable and confident. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I found Injecting Confidence through a google search several years ago and have been a customer ever since. I love that I can get Botox to get rid of the annoying lines while still keeping my face looking natural and like myself. At other places I’ve gone to, I felt like I was being upsold to inject more. I never feel that way at IC. Both Katie and Heather are extremely knowledgeable while also being fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. I won’t be going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I've been seeing Katie Guest for about 18 months now. Katie is amazing at what she does. She's always taken the time to understand my needs (and worries). She's conservative and very, very skilled at what she does. She's my go-to for Botox and filler! Kate has taken great care at growing her business and I've loved watching all of the growth!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2022

"I've been seeing Katie Guest for about 18 months now. Katie is amazing at what she does. She's always taken the time to understand my needs (and worries). She's conservative and very, very skilled at what she does. She's my go-to for Botox and filler! Her spa is beautiful and I've loved watching her business grow."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2022

"Katie is awesome!  (I have tried Botox before at a different place but had to look for someone new after a couple bad experiences of too much making my forehead looking frozen and strange - even after explaining I wanted a natural appearance).  She has given me the courage to try other things I wanted to do to improve my appearance.She is the best - so glad I found her!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Katie is great, very professional and fast. I always have a great experience and it has lasting effects. She is my go to person for Botox after trying other places and never being as happy with the results I get at Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Katie is great, very professional and fast. I always have a great experience and it has lasting effects. She is my go to person for Botox after trying other places and never being as happy with the results I get at Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Amazing experience, always!! Customer for over two years, I’m personally a CO native, I’m an Esthetician who would describe myself as “high maintenance” and “type A” , I’m also an Esthetician with many decades experience. With all of that said: I would not go anywhere, other then Injecting Confidence for any Botox, fillers & advanced treatments that are being offered!! Spa is beautiful, it’s so sanitary and clean, it’s inviting, plenty of parking and we love Katie!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Oct 15 2021

"Katie is AWESOME! She took the time to get to know me and doesn’t push procedures that aren’t needed. I look forward to my visits with her, every time!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Katie is the best! I have been going to her for about a year for Botox and filler. She really knows what she is doing and always has the perfect, natural touch. You'll never look like you obviously had something done. You'll just look mysteriously fabulous."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Katie always takes the time to answer questions and explain how procedures work. Always appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Katie is super friendly and an absolute pro at aesthetics. I tried several before finding her and now I trust only her for my aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Amazing experience, always!! Customer for over two years, I’m personally a CO native, I’m an Esthetician who would describe myself as “high maintenance” and “type A” , I’m also an Esthetician with many decades experience. With all of that said: I would not go anywhere, other then Injecting Confidence for any Botox, fillers & advanced treatments that are being offered!! Spa is beautiful, it’s so sanitary and clean, it’s inviting, plenty of parking and we love Katie!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2021

"Katie is amazing!! She always makes thoughtful suggestions, maintains a clear focus on your goals and is never pushy. She is precise and always makes sure that you’re getting the exact outcome you want. She’s also a genuinely fun person to spend a bit of your day with and always knows when to make a joke when she senses a bit of needle anxiety."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2021

"Katie’s wonderful. She will work with you to get the results you are looking for. She has a beautiful salon and makes you feel special. I always look forward to seeing her."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Katie is the best! I have been going to her for about a year for Botox and filler. She really knows what she is doing and always has the perfect, natural touch. You'll never look like you obviously had something done. You'll just look mysteriously fabulous."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"Katie is very professional in discussing the services she can provide at Injecting Confidence! She is knowledgeable in many ways when discussing options that are best for you and making sure to not over do anything you may not be interested in or feel comfortable with. Very clean. She is also very responsible with Covid precautions and taking steps to ensure those coming in to see her are safe as well."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is the best! Her space is warm, inviting, clean, and absolutely adorable! She is incredibly patient and knowledgeable and always up to date on the latest techniques & procedures. She never pressures any services or suggests more than what is appropriate for each client. I stared going to just get Botox but was always curious about filler. Katie walked me through my first time and did my lips and cheekbones. I LOVED the results and am now hooked and have had countless compliments on how good my skin/face looks thanks to Katie! Can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is the best! She listens to your needs and helps you build a plan based on what works for you. She is a true artist as well as being kind and compassionate. I have been seeing her for several years and she has helped me get to where I want to be. I give her my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I love Katie’s professional and intense concentration on whatever she does! I know her father is an excellent board certified plastic surgeon in Florida, so I don’t think that apple fell far from the tree! She’s such a natural fit for her chosen occupation. I trust her for anything I need and have had quite a few treatments... she’s the best!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Katie is amazing! I found her by using a Groupon a couple years ago and haven't looked back. I've been to so many places for botox and filler and she's a true artist. They are all not the same. Trust me when I say that Katie is very knowledgeable about the face and each person structure. She's a perfectionist in her kraft. She measures and makes sure to do what's best for each client. I will never go to anyone but her again. I made that mistake by waiting till last minute and going somewhere else once. I've learned my lesson and you live and you learn. The salon is absolutely beautiful and always clean. Katie is a pure pleasure to be around and I don't trust anyone else with my face. Don't hesitate to go to her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jun 04 2021

"Katie is amazing! I found her by using a Groupon a couple years ago and haven't looked back. I've been to so many places for botox and filler and she's a true artist. They are all not the same. Trust me when I say that Katie is very knowledgeable about the face and each person's structure. She's a perfectionist in her kraft. She measures and makes sure to do what's best for each client. I will never go to anyone but her again. I made that mistake by waiting till last minute and going somewhere else once. I've learned my lesson and you live and you learn. The salon is absolutely beautiful and always clean. Katie is a pure pleasure to be around and I don't trust anyone else with my face. Don't hesitate to go to her. She also provides other services such as laser treatments etc. That is my next venture and I wouldn't want anyone else but her to do it."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Katie is amazing! She is a true artist at what she does! She, literally, sculpted my face back, at least, 10 years. I couldn't be happier! She is patient and informative. I was super nervous, going in but, Katie, very quickly, put me at peace. Her studio is beautiful and spotless. I will deffinitly be back!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Katie is amazing! She is a true artist at what she does! She, literally, sculpted my face back, at least, 10 years. I couldn't be happier! She is patient and informative. I was super nervous, going in but, Katie, very quickly, put me at peace. Her studio is beautiful and spotless. I will deffinitly be back!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2021

"Look no further! Katie is a wonderful and a exceptional injection professional. She takes her time and sees you as a person. This isn’t my first rodeo with Botox. I will go no place else from now on."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Katie!!!!! She’s amazing!!! I’m a 45 yr old in a 5 yr old body with needles!! The best experience I could’ve ever dreamed of! I’m a hairstylist with expectations, and Katie far exceeded my experience expectations! Gentle, kind, informative, and simply amazing at what she does! I’m truly thankful for an amazing visit snd look forward to future visits."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I just don’t have enough good things to say, so I’ll keep it short and sweet. 1) availability- I didn’t have to book 3 months in advance 2) ambiance- cute, stylish and easy to park 3) She was amazing and so friendly 4) Price- extremely competitive 5) I thought I needed more units than she suggested. We settled on a middle ground and it’s absolutely perfect She is my go-to girl from now on! Thank you thank you thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Went to Katie last week for Botox, my very first time. Katie has a beautiful salon/clinic. She is personable, friendly and knows what she's talking about. I will definitly be going back. I went for my 11 lines, I just hate them. The injections weren't bad at all. I expected worse to be honest. It's been a week and a day I'd say my lines are 50% gone. It is supposed to take 10 days to 2 weeks for it to fully work. So I'll update next week but I couldn't wait to write a review on how it's going and if you're on the fence go see Katie you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Katie!!!!! She’s amazing!!! I’m a 45 yr old in a 5 yr old body with needles!! The best experience I could’ve ever dreamed of! I’m a hairstylist with expectations, and Katie far exceeded my experience expectations! Gentle, kind, informative, and simply amazing at what she does! I’m truly thankful for an amazing visit snd look forward to future visits."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I just don’t have enough good things to say, so I’ll keep it short and sweet. 1) availability- I didn’t have to book 3 months in advance 2) ambiance- cute, stylish and easy to park 3) She was amazing and so friendly 4) Price- extremely competitive 5) I thought I needed more units than she suggested. We settled on a middle ground and it’s absolutely perfect She is my go-to girl from now on! Thank you thank you thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Went to Katie last week for Botox, my very first time. Katie has a beautiful salon/clinic. She is personable, friendly and knows what she's talking about. I will definitly be going back. I went for my 11 lines, I just hate them. The injections weren't bad at all. I expected worse to be honest. It's been a week and a day I'd say my lines are 50% gone. It is supposed to take 10 days to 2 weeks for it to fully work. So I'll update next week but I couldn't wait to write a review on how it's going and if you're on the fence go see Katie you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2020

"Her office is beautiful and the best part is her scheduling app with Calendly; scheduling can be really annoying especially if you need to last minute cancel and her’s makes the process seamless and straightforward. She’s very skilled and knowledgeable. Go see her!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2020

"Katie is amazing! I came from out of town and she was able to accommodate my busy schedule. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I love going to Katie. She is super nice and very professional. I have recommended her to several of my friend and they love her too. I keep going back because the results are exactly what I am looking for."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Katie is uniquely one of a kind and brutally honest in a good way; intelligent, knowledgeable, talented, passionate. It’s obvious how she has grown her client base to what she has. Pricing is some of the best in HR that I’ve seen. Her space and rooms are thoroughly cleaned. Great experience 😀"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I would give Katie 10 stars if i could. She is very professional and personable. I started getting her services w/ botox, which provides amazing results each time. Then most recently i got the VIP peel. She has walked me through each step, helping me along the way. For a first timer like myself this has been significant. She has been available and responsive right away, even to a midnight urgency i was experiencing. Very accommodating! Thank you soooo much Katie!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I love going to Katie. She is super nice and very professional. I have recommended her to several of my friend and they love her too. I keep going back because the results are exactly what I am looking for."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Katie is uniquely one of a kind and brutally honest in a good way; intelligent, knowledgeable, talented, passionate. It’s obvious how she has grown her client base to what she has. Pricing is some of the best in HR that I’ve seen. Her space and rooms are thoroughly cleaned. Great experience 😀"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"What a beautiful clinic! So welcoming! I would not hesitate to recommend Katie! Very professional and personable. I would give her 10 Stars if I could! You will love her and her beautiful space!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2019

"I had heard about Katie and Injecting Confidence through a friend who had gotten amazing results with her. She joked that Katie was "the skin whisperer" because she can take one look at a persons face and she knows exactly what they need. As a man, I had never gotten any type of beauty treatments or Botox and to be honest have no clue how any of that stuff works. Katie instantly put me at ease with her calm demeanor and friendly smile. She explained all the different options I had, what each one does and how much they all cost. I simply wanted some of the dark spots on my face gone along with a small intradermal nevus (small bump/skin legion on my nose). After Katie explained everything in great detail we decided to go with an IPL (Intense Pulse Light) therapy. That’s where she takes a high powered laser and zaps the "age spots" on my face. There were certainly more expensive options but Katie seemed to sense my hesitation on doing anything too radical and I really appreciated her honesty and not trying to "sell me" on more expensive treatments. Its now been a little over a week and my face looks AMAZING! If you’re thinking about doing botox, a chemical peel, or IPL like me, don’t hesitate to call up Injecting Confidence because you will NOT be disappointed with the results!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2019

"I love Katie. Every appointment I have had with her, ended in great results. Thank you Cathy!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2019

"I love Katie. Every appointment I have had with her, ended in great results."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2019

"Katie is wonderful ! I have complete confidence in her. She is very experienced, professional, knowledgeable and personal. I give her 10 stars ! Can’t wait to go back."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"I would give Katie 10 stars if i could. She is very professional and personable. I started getting her services with botox, which provides amazing results. Then most recently I got the VIP Peel. She has walked me through each step, helping me along the way. For a first timer like myself this is significant. She has been available and responsive right away, even to a midnight urgency I was experiencing. Very accomodating. Thank you so much Katie."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I finally decided to take the Botox plunge, and I'm so pleased I went to see Katie Guest. She was consultative, open and honest, and not the slightest bit "salesy". Her office is private and comfortable and the setting immediately put me at ease. I'm super happy with the results, and know I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Katie is amazing. This wsqa my first time getting Botox and I will be doing it again. Very smart, quick and peofessional."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Katie, the business owner - love her! It was my first time getting Botox - and was super concerned about the procedure - she walked me through exactly what she was going to do and why, which put me at ease. Her location is great too - perfect location for running errands in the Park Meadows area, and there's a coffee bar at the entrance at Solera Salons, or she has coffee/tea for you in the room!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2019

"I found Katie after a friend suggested her. I was looking for a professional solution after an out of town appointment left my face looking terrible. I didn’t have any issues with the scheduling as previously mentioned. Immediately when I walked in to Katie’s space, she was inviting, welcoming, and professional. Her smile and humor is contagious and she is clearly gifted in her craft. I was ready to spend any amount to help remedy my situation, and she calmly walked me through different options, never trying to up-sell me or give me products I didn’t need. Two weeks since the appointment, and I absolutely love the work she did. I would highly recommend her for botox and I will be a return customer!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"I finally decided to take the Botox plunge, and I'm so pleased I went to see Katie Guest. She was consultative, open and honest, and not the slightest bit "salesy". Her office is private and comfortable and the setting immediately put me at ease. I'm super happy with the results, and know I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Super professional, a wonderful first time experience. Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything throughout the process. Not to mention AMAZING results! I would recommend Katie to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Katie is amazing. This wsqa my first time getting Botox and I will be doing it again. Very smart, quick and peofessional."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Katie, the business owner - love her! It was my first time getting Botox - and was super concerned about the procedure - she walked me through exactly what she was going to do and why, which put me at ease. Her location is great too - perfect location for running errands in the Park Meadows area, and there's a coffee bar at the entrance at Solera Salons, or she has coffee/tea for you in the room!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"I highly recommend Katie for injecting botox! She makes the process fun and is SO down to earth. She does lips and Kybella as well other things, on my list for next time :). She was thorough and experienced. The atmosphere was FANTASTIC. Just me and her! I really enjoyed that because she can cut the cost of the injections instead of having a huge medspa and overcharging for the same product (in my opinion of course). I received botox in St. Louis my old home town and was paying $12+ per unit. Thanks Katie and see you in November!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"I have been using these type services for over 20 years. I moved to Denver recently and needed to rebuild my ever-growing maintenance team! Katie did an excellent job, very professional and just downright likeable. You are in good hands, plus she is the owner so you know she is not going anywhere. A great find..."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2018

"Great experience with Kate. I had had Botox once previously somewhere else and needed to find someone closer to where I live. Kate is very knowledgeable and not pushy but does speak up if she doesn’t think something would be right for you. Going back in a few weeks to get some volbella. PS here office is very clean and relaxing"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2018

"Great experience with Kate. I had had Botox once previously somewhere else and needed to find someone closer to where I live. Kate is very knowledgeable and not pushy but does speak up if she doesn't think something would be right for you. Going back in a few weeks to get some volbella. PS here office is very clean and relaxing"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 04 2018

"Excellent Customer Service - Katie is a true professional and provides a natural look. I am very particular when it comes to trusting someone to inject Botox and she listened to my concerns and my goals, so that we could achieve the desired result I wanted. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2018

"I’ve been to Katie twice.  The first time I saw Katie was based on a GroupOn.  I lost my regular Botox person so I felt safe since it was a Groupon and if the experience was not great, I wouldn’t be out as much if I went in without a coupon.  Her studio space is modern, clean and totally relaxing.  She was very thorough in conducting her "New Patient" interview.  She collected a history not only of past aesthetic services but overall health history.  I was able to quickly identify not only her experience with Botox but her nursing background as well.  The results were awesome!  I waited for a few weeks after the first visit to see if I would end up getting the "Joker" effect.  Anyone that has done Botox knows what I mean.  I look normal and rested...the forehead, between the eye frowns and crows feet gone!  I have a smooth forehead, look happy (minus the "W" between the eyes) and I have Katie to thank for this.  This review is after my second visit which I did today and am so happy I stumbled upon her.  She’s out by Lone Tree which is out of my way but if she moved 100+miles a way, I would take the road trip just to have her perform my Botox treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2018

"I saw Katie for my first ever Botox treatment. I was a little apprehensive not knowing what to expect. She was amazing at putting me at ease & knowing where to inject to give me the results I was wanting! I am sooooo happy with the results and cannot believe how easy it was and how natural it looks. I’m not frozen or expressionless but my forehead is sooooo perfectly smooth! Thanks so much Katie you’re the best!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2018

"I finally decided to take the Botox plunge, and I'm so pleased I went to see Katie Guest. She was consultative, open and honest, and not the slightest bit "salesy". Her office is private and comfortable and the setting immediately put me at ease. I'm super happy with the results, and know I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 14 2018

"Botox success - I finally decided to take the Botox plunge, and I'm so pleased I went to see Katie Guest. She was consultative, open and honest, but didn't pressure me at all. Her office is private, classy, and comfortable - the setting and her style immediately put me at ease. I'm super happy with the results, and know I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2018

"I started seeing Katie a year ago.  I was nervous to try Botox but she had a great reputation for a "natural" look.  I was so impressed with my results I tried a little filler as well.  She has a instinctual ability to keep you looking young but "under the radar".  She will continue to make you look gorgeous with out speculation!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.