Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2022

"I have been going to see Katie at Injecting confidence for a couple years now for Botox. She is so warm and welcoming and the atmosphere is very comfortable. Katie helps you understand her services and answers any questions you may have. I won’t go anywhere else because I always have great results every time."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2022

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Katie at Injecting Confidence. She is not only tremendously skilled but has an amazingly kind heart. She is the greatest!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"Wonderful place for facial procedures. Ive gone to Katie for fillers, botox and peels. Katie’s a pro at making you feel relaxed in her lovely upscale spa. For any facial rejuvenation treatment  I highly recommend Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2022

"Katie’s skillful knowledge truly does inject confidence. She listens to what you want, and she may make experienced suggestions.  Then with perfection, she makes it happen."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2022

"Kate is so knowledgeable! I love seeing her every couple of months, it’s like catching up with an old friend!  I have been getting Botox for a couple of years and I found Katie a year or so ago. Whatever her technique is, is awesome!! The same service elsewhere was not as effective. I highly recommend Injecting Confidence!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"I have had excellent experiences at  Injecting Confidence. Heather is a great source of knowledge and confidence in what she recommends for each patient. We tailored my treatment to specifically what I wanted and the results are fantastic.  Thank you Heather for your professionalism, skill and kindness."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2022

"Great experience. Had an o p us peel.So far results are awesome. Katie and her staff are kind,knowledgeable  and very  professional. Will return."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2022

"Katie is awesome!  (I have tried Botox before at a different place but had to look for someone new after a couple bad experiences of too much making my forehead looking frozen and strange - even after explaining I wanted a natural appearance).  She has given me the courage to try other things I wanted to do to improve my appearance.She is the best - so glad I found her!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2021

"Katie is amazing!! She always makes thoughtful suggestions, maintains a clear focus on your goals and is never pushy. She is precise and always makes sure that you’re getting the exact outcome you want. She’s also a genuinely fun person to spend a bit of your day with and always knows when to make a joke when she senses a bit of needle anxiety."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2021

"Look no further! Katie is a wonderful and a exceptional injection professional. She takes her time and sees you as a person. This isn’t my first rodeo with Botox. I will go no place else from now on."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2020

"Her office is beautiful and the best part is her scheduling app with Calendly; scheduling can be really annoying especially if you need to last minute cancel and her’s makes the process seamless and straightforward. She’s very skilled and knowledgeable. Go see her!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2020

"Katie is amazing! I came from out of town and she was able to accommodate my busy schedule. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2019

"I had heard about Katie and Injecting Confidence through a friend who had gotten amazing results with her. She joked that Katie was "the skin whisperer" because she can take one look at a persons face and she knows exactly what they need. As a man, I had never gotten any type of beauty treatments or Botox and to be honest have no clue how any of that stuff works. Katie instantly put me at ease with her calm demeanor and friendly smile. She explained all the different options I had, what each one does and how much they all cost. I simply wanted some of the dark spots on my face gone along with a small intradermal nevus (small bump/skin legion on my nose). After Katie explained everything in great detail we decided to go with an IPL (Intense Pulse Light) therapy. That’s where she takes a high powered laser and zaps the "age spots" on my face. There were certainly more expensive options but Katie seemed to sense my hesitation on doing anything too radical and I really appreciated her honesty and not trying to "sell me" on more expensive treatments. Its now been a little over a week and my face looks AMAZING! If you’re thinking about doing botox, a chemical peel, or IPL like me, don’t hesitate to call up Injecting Confidence because you will NOT be disappointed with the results!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2019

"Katie is wonderful ! I have complete confidence in her. She is very experienced, professional, knowledgeable and personal. I give her 10 stars ! Can’t wait to go back."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2019

"I found Katie after a friend suggested her. I was looking for a professional solution after an out of town appointment left my face looking terrible. I didn’t have any issues with the scheduling as previously mentioned. Immediately when I walked in to Katie’s space, she was inviting, welcoming, and professional. Her smile and humor is contagious and she is clearly gifted in her craft. I was ready to spend any amount to help remedy my situation, and she calmly walked me through different options, never trying to up-sell me or give me products I didn’t need. Two weeks since the appointment, and I absolutely love the work she did. I would highly recommend her for botox and I will be a return customer!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2018

"Great experience with Kate. I had had Botox once previously somewhere else and needed to find someone closer to where I live. Kate is very knowledgeable and not pushy but does speak up if she doesn’t think something would be right for you. Going back in a few weeks to get some volbella. PS here office is very clean and relaxing"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2018

"I’ve been to Katie twice.  The first time I saw Katie was based on a GroupOn.  I lost my regular Botox person so I felt safe since it was a Groupon and if the experience was not great, I wouldn’t be out as much if I went in without a coupon.  Her studio space is modern, clean and totally relaxing.  She was very thorough in conducting her "New Patient" interview.  She collected a history not only of past aesthetic services but overall health history.  I was able to quickly identify not only her experience with Botox but her nursing background as well.  The results were awesome!  I waited for a few weeks after the first visit to see if I would end up getting the "Joker" effect.  Anyone that has done Botox knows what I mean.  I look normal and rested...the forehead, between the eye frowns and crows feet gone!  I have a smooth forehead, look happy (minus the "W" between the eyes) and I have Katie to thank for this.  This review is after my second visit which I did today and am so happy I stumbled upon her.  She’s out by Lone Tree which is out of my way but if she moved 100+miles a way, I would take the road trip just to have her perform my Botox treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2018

"I saw Katie for my first ever Botox treatment. I was a little apprehensive not knowing what to expect. She was amazing at putting me at ease & knowing where to inject to give me the results I was wanting! I am sooooo happy with the results and cannot believe how easy it was and how natural it looks. I’m not frozen or expressionless but my forehead is sooooo perfectly smooth! Thanks so much Katie you’re the best!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2018

"I started seeing Katie a year ago.  I was nervous to try Botox but she had a great reputation for a "natural" look.  I was so impressed with my results I tried a little filler as well.  She has a instinctual ability to keep you looking young but "under the radar".  She will continue to make you look gorgeous with out speculation!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.