Patient Reviews

If you want to look and feel more youthful using the latest aesthetic treatments, you've come to the right place! At Injecting Confidence Aesthetic Medicine, we pride ourselves on creating beautiful results that look natural. You'll be in great hands with Katie Guest and Heather McBryde Gilbert, both of whom are experienced medical professionals and aesthetic experts. They are dedicated to providing compassionate care and ensuring that every patient has a truly great experience. Take a look through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled team.

 

 

Reviews for Our Team Near Centennial, CO

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Katie is absolutely amazing and THE BEST injector! She is kind, caring, and extremely skilled at what she does. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2022

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Katie at Injecting Confidence. She is not only tremendously skilled but has an amazingly kind heart. She is the greatest!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Heather is the best! She is a true perfectionist and truly cares about each client. I would highly recommend going to see her with all you skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Katie is amazing — she is so patient — a wonderful listener — she makes you feel very supported — she is very thorough and considers the big picture but she doesn’t pressure you — I will definitely keep going back to Katie for the “long-term-fix-it-all” plan!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"Wonderful place for facial procedures. Ive gone to Katie for fillers, botox and peels. Katie’s a pro at making you feel relaxed in her lovely upscale spa. For any facial rejuvenation treatment  I highly recommend Injecting Confidence."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2022

"Katie’s skillful knowledge truly does inject confidence. She listens to what you want, and she may make experienced suggestions.  Then with perfection, she makes it happen."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2022

"Kate is so knowledgeable! I love seeing her every couple of months, it’s like catching up with an old friend!  I have been getting Botox for a couple of years and I found Katie a year or so ago. Whatever her technique is, is awesome!! The same service elsewhere was not as effective. I highly recommend Injecting Confidence!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"Katie used Juvederm Voluma injections around my nose & mouth area to reduce the lines in that area. She is very good at what she does."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"What a good experience! Today was my first visit and certainly won’t be my last. Heather made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. She was knowledgeable, not pushy, and very up front with cost which I REALLY appreciate. I am so happy I read the other reviews and decided to come here. Heather is my new “go to!” Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Excellent bedside manner, detail oriented, great staff (Heather and Katie are incredible). Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2022

"Great experience. Had an o p us peel.So far results are awesome. Katie and her staff are kind,knowledgeable  and very  professional. Will return."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"Not only is she extremely educated in all things regarding beauty/faces-/ muscles in the face.., but she gives really great direction in regards to what you can do for your best beauty. She has cutting edge Equiptment also- I let her do what she thinks is best. I have a lot of clients who agree with me. She is a gold star practitioner!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Both Katie and Heather are great! Very knowledgeable about all things skin care. I have seen excellent results with IPL facials and peels. I also look years younger with Botox. They never try to up sell you on anything but listen to your skincare goals and talk you through the best options. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Katie has an incredibly cute, conveniently located, and clean medical spa facility. Her staff is friendly and kind and very helpful. You’re greeted upon entry and given your paperwork and everything is explained and you’re directed where to go which as a new patient, is EVERYTHING! I’ve had Botox and Juvederm before, but the level of service and overall feel of everything - from the treatment to the rooms to the staff - was everything I was looking for. Can’t wait to continue my appointments with Katie and her team!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I found injecting confidence a couple years ago because I wanted to try Botox and by just reading reviews I ran across injecting confidence. I love the quality that I get every time I go and the atmosphere is very welcoming and comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Easy scheduling, friendly, great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Katie and Heather are so knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I found Injecting Confidence through a google search several years ago and have been a customer ever since. I love that I can get Botox to get rid of the annoying lines while still keeping my face looking natural and like myself. At other places I’ve gone to, I felt like I was being upsold to inject more. I never feel that way at IC. Both Katie and Heather are extremely knowledgeable while also being fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. I won’t be going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"I found Injecting Confidence through a google search several years ago and have been a customer ever since. I love that I can get Botox to get rid of the annoying lines while still keeping my face looking natural and like myself. At other places I’ve gone to, I felt like I was being upsold to inject more. I never feel that way at IC. Both Katie and Heather are extremely knowledgeable while also being fun, friendly, and easy to talk to. I won’t be going anywhere else!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.